top of page

Thu, Sep 29

|

Overijse

Transmute emotional wounds

Recognize and transmute your emotional wounds to develop more harmonious relationships with yourself and others through the horse and the systemic constellations by taking part in a systemic cohort specially dedicated to this theme.

Registrations are closed
See other events
Transmute emotional wounds
Transmute emotional wounds

Time & Location

Sep 29, 2022, 10:00 AM – Sep 30, 2022, 5:00 PM

Overijse, Brusselsesteenweg 473, 3090 Overijse, Belgium

About the event

The emotional wounds are multiple and literally eat us up. Loss of energy, dark thoughts, feeling of loneliness, loss of joy in life, depression. It is a perpetual confinement, repetitions and patterns in which it is difficult to evolve alone.

I suggest that you recognize them, transmute them, to develop more harmonious relationships with yourself and others thanks to the horse and the systemic constellations by taking part in a systemic cohort specially dedicated to this theme.

In practice, this will give a group of at least 4 people who constellate for two days on the occasion of 4 constellations of personal and collective issues. You participate in 4 constellations during which you are once constellated and 4 times representative.

Whether we constellate our own question, pattern, or blockage or whether we are a representative, we move our system.

We work in depth, we evolve, we also integrate a group of people who wish to work and transmute their emotional wounds in order to be able to move forward, overcome the fear of rejection, abandonment, injustice, betrayal or humiliation.

The constellations will take place in the open air in the presence of the horses.

This workshop is reserved for people ready to invest in deep and sometimes challenging work with regard to the theme concerned.

Plan an outfit adapted to the weather, closed shoes as well as your lunch.

Tickets

  • Emotional wounds

    €125.00
    +€3.13 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

€0.00

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page

jeu. 29 sept.

|

Overijse

Transmuter ses blessures émotionnelles

Reconnaître et transmuter ses blessures émotionnelles pour développer des relations plus harmonieuses avec vous-même et les autres grâce au cheval et les constellations systémiques en prenant part à une cohorte systémique spécialement dédiée à ce thème.

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
Transmuter ses blessures émotionnelles
Transmuter ses blessures émotionnelles

Heure et lieu

29 sept. 2022, 10:00 – 30 sept. 2022, 17:00

Overijse, Brusselsesteenweg 473, 3090 Overijse, Belgique

À propos de l'événement

Les blessures émotionnelles sont multiples et nous bouffent littéralement. Perte d'énergie, idées noires, sentiment de solitude, perte de la joie de vivre, dépression. C'est un enfermement perpétuel, des répétitions et des schémas dans lesquels il est difficile d'évoluer seul-e.

Je vous propose de les reconnaître, de les transmuter, pour développer des relations plus harmonieuses avec vous-même et les autres grâce au cheval et les constellations systémiques en prenant part à une cohorte systémique spécialement dédiée à ce thème.

En pratique, cela donnera un groupe de minimum 4 personnes qui constelle pendant deux jours à l'occasion de 4 constellations des problématiques personnelles et collectives. Vous participez à 4 constellations au cours desquelles vous êtes une fois constellé-e-s et 4 fois représentante-s .

Que l'on constelle sa propre question, schéma, ou blocage ou que l'on soit représentant on fait bouger notre système.

On travaille en profondeur, on évolue, on intègre aussi un groupe de personnes qui souhaitent travailler et transmuter leurs blessures émotionnelles pour pouvoir aller de l'avant, dépasser la peur du rejet, de l'abandon, de l'injustice, de la trahison ou de l'humiliation.

Les constellations se dérouleront au grand air en présence des chevaux.

Cet atelier est réservé aux personnes prêtes à s'investir dans un travail profond et parfois bouscoulant au regard de la thématique concernée.

Prévoyez une tenue adaptée à la météo, des chaussures fermées ainsi que votre lunch.

Billets

  • Blessures émotionnelles

    125,00 €
    + 3,13 € de frais de service
    Vente expirée

Total

0,00 €

Partager cet événement

bottom of page